Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Brent is often encouraging me to take an hour or two to do some nail art. Perhaps it’s so that he can play his Video Game, or just to be sweet but I decided to try something new.

I am often on the lookout for new nail products. Yesterday at Winners I came across a package of Fine tip Nail Art polishes in bright Neon Colors. Made by Almar, it cost $10 and included 5 polishes.

Brent suggested I try a crazy pattern to try out the polish. So I did! I used O.P.I Cajun Shrimp as the base color then used the Neon orange and blue for the stripes. I finished the nails with a sparkle top coat made by N.Y.C (which I have had forever!)

I always name my nail art, so he texted me this morning to name them Sour Candy!  I think they are fun, bright and funky! What do you think of these? 

