Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

After ordering my Julep Maven Intro Box, I decided the same day to order their Spring Mystery Box. I thought it would be fun to wait and see what surprise items I could get for $19.99.

This afternoon it arrived and I was so excited I rushed upstairs and opened it. Here is what I found inside:

Essential Cuticle Oil $18, 4 Nail Polish $14 each, a Nail File & Chocolates. All of this for $19.99

I have heard rave reviews about the cuticle oil and cannot wait to try. I am glad I got a second nail file as it works great and the Chocolates will go to Brent.

This box retails for $74. Julep’s mystery boxes can contain anywhere from $60-200 worth of products. I live in Ontario Canada and have heard that there are big and small mystery boxes and Canadians rarely get the big ones. I got the small one, but I am so happy with it!

Here are the colours I received:

Left to Right: Basecoat, Melissa, Portia & Taylor!

Overall, I am very pleased with I received and am excited for my next month’s box. Thanks to Two Lacquered Girls for getting me hooked!

Would you wear these colours? Share below what you received in your Mystery Box!

