Tags

, , , , , , , ,

One of my friends mentioned a new Eyewear Blogger giveaway on Firmoo.com.

 I was asked by Firmoo to review their new eyewear for free. I wear prescription glasses so I decided to get a fun pair of Sunglasses for Brent. I was asked to choose a pair up to a value of $50!

Sexy Aviator Shades!

Brent chose a pair of Aviators worth $49.99. I received the package in 2 weeks! Inside it contained the sunglasses, a case, a pouch with repair kit and a cleaning cloth. The extra nose guards, screws and screwdriver were a bonus! Brent wears them everyday and I am so jealous I couldn’t get a pair for myself!

Overall, I am quite impressed with how quick shipping was, the quality of the glasses and the customer service from Firmoo.

I wanted to share this great giveaway with my readers. I believe the it is still available, so check it out here.

Let me know if you are chosen to receive a pair!

