Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The Glow of Our Christmas Tree.

The smell of cakes, pies and cookies in the oven.

My Nieces and Nephews excitement for the arrival of Santa Claus.

Santa! Getting together with Family & Friends. Cuddling up with Brent, watching a Holiday movie.

 I LOVE this time of year!

With 2013 fast approaching I have been thinking about everything Brent & I have done this past year. From starting this blog in January to becoming a freelance writer for Daily Glow. Brents 30th Birthday, our trip to beautiful British Columbia. It sure was a fun one.

My biggest accomplishment this year was surprisingly being accepted into Nursing School.

hey-girl-i-would-love-for-you-to-be-my-nurse I start in January and am thrilled. In preparation I have been getting vaccines and boosters and have taken a CPR course. I am eager to start and needless to say, 2013 will be a busy one!

I look forward to starting a new journey, meeting new friends, turning 30 in May and much more!

What were your biggest accomplishments this year?

20120827-215102.jpg

